pixystixy

A healthy dose of daily randomness

Hello world! May 17, 2007

Filed under: Humor — pixystixy @ 10:05 am

As my first entry in this lovely blog, I have decided to edit everything except the catchy title. “Hello world!” does seem fitting. When I think of people who actually write in blogs, I don’t imagine a 24 year old girl, who lives in America, who is not oppressed or angry about anything actually using or needing one.

I may not be completely radical in my political views and may not have much to rant about but I do enjoy telling stories. It seems like I do that most every day at work so I decided this will be a good way to tell these stories to more people. Not like anyone will really care. Well, I lied. I care. I care a whole bunch!

 

One Response to “Hello world!”

  1. Mr WordPress Says:

    Wow, your blog rocks! (Can anyone tell I completely forged this comment? I hope not!) =)


Leave a Reply

