pixystixy

A healthy dose of daily randomness

… and I still did not get fired! May 25, 2007

Filed under: Humor — pixystixy @ 5:37 pm

One of my managers had been in the middle of printing things and I noticed her “Please Load Paper” light had came on.  I put one sheet of paper in her printer.  Then I left.  =)

She got mad that only one page came out and the “Load Paper” light wasn’t on.  It was really funny.

She found out I did that … but I didn’t get fired.

I will have to try harder next time.

 

One Response to “… and I still did not get fired!”

  1. madame kat Says:

    I am on to you and your clever ploys to become a professional landscaper. You belong to me!!! and you will always be under my thumb.


Leave a Reply

