pixystixy

A healthy dose of daily randomness

Today was one of a kind … May 30, 2007

Filed under: The "Feeler" theory,The MySpace Disease — pixystixy @ 10:01 pm

Today was a roller coaster of ups and downs. I am hoping that if I get a lot of good sleep and try to motivate myself I can make tomorrow a better day. My feeler must be damaged or something the way how I swung from emotion to emotion … I didn’t sad today, just angry or average. I hit happy at the end of the day. The guy with AIDS on the middle to late seasons of Beverly Hills 90210 said, “Avoid melancholy at all costs.” I think he is right.  That is the worst feeling ever.  I just will eliminate sadness entirely from my feeler chart.

In other news, I was informed that the “MySpace” is not only a social disease, but it is also an addiction that many people suffer from. I almost slipped into this addiction, mainly because I check my personal email on a daily basis and the MySpace has these tantalizing little emails stating that someone has sent a message, or left a comment, or wants to be a friend.

I was checking it on a daily basis because of those evil little notes suggesting that I should … I don’t think I will anymore. At least not more than twice a week. It has been two whole days since I have gone on that evil web page. I feel quite good about it. I think I will wait until Friday at least before I let the mystery get to me.

 

Leave a Reply

