pixystixy

A healthy dose of daily randomness

Angry! Loud Noises! June 5, 2007

Filed under: Strange Observations,The "Feeler" theory — pixystixy @ 9:45 pm

Today I was really mad all day long.  I am not sure why exactly, but everything I thought would help didn’t and I continued to be mad all day long.  I just barely got over it.

I tried eating a delicious ham and cheese sandwich from eegee’s and that didn’t help.  I ate not one, but two, Nestle Crunch ice cream bars and that didn’t help.  I even ranted and raved about punching people in the head and still was mad.  Usually the last one helps too.

No, my feeler was just really broken today.  Perhaps I should trade it in like a broken car?  I didn’t feel well until I watched The Wonder Years.  That show did it for me.  I can’t be angry when that show is on.  It is so weird because I hate chick flicks, and I hate any sort of sappy crap but even the theme song from that show makes me tear up.  I have seen every episode but I am not tired of that show at all.  It reminds me of when I was a kid.

It sort of calmed me down.  I had myself all worked up into a frenzy today.  I hope tomorrow is better!

 

Leave a Reply

