pixystixy

A healthy dose of daily randomness

Note to Self: Set more unobtainable goals … July 19, 2007

Filed under: Lists — pixystixy @ 6:36 pm

Here are some goals I want to reach by the end of the year:

1)  Lose ten pounds – not sure why, it just seems like a good idea

2)  Keep contributing to my savings account so one day I can buy a house

3)  Stay the way I am right now:  Upbeat, Charming and Amazing

I will have to keep reminding myself of these goals … I really want to do something special for myself next year.  I think I can make it out of my small rut I got myself into.  I feel good about life.  🙂

 

Leave a Reply

