pixystixy

A healthy dose of daily randomness

Freaking Bored! August 4, 2007

Filed under: Personal,Tucson — pixystixy @ 2:29 pm

OK, here’s my problem. I am bored out of my mind and I have nothing to do today. I already spent a ton of money this week that I had originally planned on saving. It was all a part of my plan to buy new and exciting things before I move, which will be soon because I am going crazy. As much as I didn’t like living on the east side of town, I loved my apartment there because I at least had a little yard. I am desperately looking for a place like that on the north side of Tucson because not only was it quite since only old people lived there for the most part, but it was affordable and not huge. I would much rather live in a small apartment complex then a huge one and that’s all I have really been finding.

I was tossing around the idea of buying a condo, but I am not certain I could afford anything without a roommate since I have a new car to pay for but who knows. Maybe next year or so housing costs will level out a little more. I need to move to Texas where houses are cheap. 😦

Anyway… enough rambling. I am going to find something productive to do now.

 

One Response to “Freaking Bored!”

  1. Jen Says:

    Well… I do reccommend the place I live. They have little yards, and the one of the models for the one bedroom apartment has a washer/ dryer hookup… That is my 2 cents. =) Have a nice day!


Leave a Reply

