pixystixy

A healthy dose of daily randomness

I started a journal August 25, 2007

Filed under: Humor,Personal,The MySpace Disease — pixystixy @ 2:54 pm

I thought maybe since I have been suffering from lack of sleep and my freakish need to constantly clean my room has become tiresome I would start writing in a journal.  Yes, I realize that my blog is supposed to be journal like, however, I don’t ever write about personal things so much on here because … well, duh, it is on the internet.

I might start posting highlights from my diary (no, that sounds too wimpy)  journal on here.  Who knows what great psychotic rants I will get into now that I am totally a walking zombie.

On a side note, Facebook is totally the bigger waste of time than even MySpace.  I have friends on Facebook that I have seen or spoken to since like elementary school.  It is insane!  MySpace is still a social disease however I am begining to think that Facebook is so much worse.  I can only waste a half an hour at a time on MySpace but Facebook I can waste hours on end with.  I mean … WTF?

 

Leave a Reply

